Some people think that the range of technology currently available is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people. Others think that it is causing the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this advancement of techology era has covered all parts of the globe including internet, medical programme and education. However, due to the improvement, there are some arguments among the public on whether this changed Change the form of the verb change show examples has lead to widen or unite the gap between the wealthy and unwealthy individuals. I believe that in this statement will bring equal to the communities which I will explain in the following paragraph. To begin with, there is no doubt that the rich people can afford the latest technological gadgets, advanced education tools and healthcare technologies rather than the low-paid ones. Therefore, this will lead to more significant economic opportunities. For instance, individuals with deep pocket are more likely to have better access to healthcare services namely chemotherapy drugs that cost hundred or thousand dollars for each treatment. As a result, enhances their quality of life compared to the unfortune ones. On the other hand, some people believe that with helps of the government and NGOs can bring connection between the societies by providing people with equal access of internet, healthcare and education. Depite all the dissimilarity, with a greater chance, every human being are able to enjoy and experience the finer advancements. For example, third-class world childrens are now able to use free WIFI and computers at the school to study and do research that can strengthen their academic levels and provide a better long run in the future. In contrast, if the undeveloping countries being neglected that mean more war or diseases will occur in time to come that will harm the nearest countries even more. In conclusion, tehnologies nowadays are crucial parts of the mankinds mankind's considering that its help to boost their quality of life, whereas for those who are unable to adapt with the tehnologies might be left even further behind. I strongly agree with the statement above which is this will bring an equality to all humankinds.