In the near future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying to what extent do yo agree or disagree with this statement.

It is predicted that men and women in the near future will prefer to read news from online websites instead of buying paper-based newspapers or books. This essay totally agrees with this statement because this way of learning news is cheaper and more environmentally friendly. First of all, it is worth considering that reading online is more economical for consumers. This is due to the fact that online content from various websites has no cost in most cases, where person can access articles, books and research pepers quickly, while the manufacturing process of printed books and magazines involves a lot of stages that will require finance. For example, the survey conducted in the USA revealed that most of the population chooses online reading due to its convenience. Another factor to consider is that digital versions of newspapers have benefits for the environment. It goes without saying that the increase in levels of released carbon dioxide into the air by reason of deforestation is one of the most important issues facing us today. In order to solve this problem, scientists recommend converting all paper-based materials into digital versions, which will reduce demand for paper. For instance, a similar initiative in Japan resulted in a 47% decrease in levels of produced carbonic acid. To conclude, I am in favor of the idea that, in the near future, nobody will buy printed materials because they will read online versions of these books due to their advantages, such as comfortablity comfortability and positive impact on the environment.