Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

I think the major environmental problem of our time is the special species of creature's deminshing. With regard to the environmental problem,it's hard to think about the various creature species.In our word,many animals and plants were destroyed by people and some of them become rare.In my opinion,per creatures existing have its valuable, such as protecting enviorment,preventing some animals reproducing more and so on. It is quit significant for us to protect environment.Serving the creatures in envionment is one of the major way to accompany it.Some particular animals and plants may help us reduce the air pollution or some of them can product oxygen for us.So protecting the creatures is more important for us.We should prevent the creatures which is beneficial for us incresing.After that,we could have more approaches to stay with environment hormony. The grass become less in our city.You even jut only can see it in the playgroud. However,the grass is too beneficial for us.It could offer the oxygen for human.Except that,when we see the grass after a tried word in daily life,we will feel more cozy. Overall,the special species of creature's losing is one of the serve problem in the enviroment.So preventing its decline is essential for human.Our government should adapt some approaches to aviod that conditions appearing. Following this, we could enjoy ourselves in the enviorment.The creatures in enviorment are one of the porpotion proportion of global.It is necessary to conserve the particular species of plants and annimals in our daily life.