Some people spend most of their lives close to where they were born. what are reasons , what are advantage and disadvantage .

Hometowns play a considerable role in human development. Therefore, there are some section of society that lives their whole life at their birthplace.There are numerous reasons behind this situation which have their own merits and demerits. To begin with, the most prominent fact that associated with spending in local areas is comfortability.To explain it, individuals feel safe and at ease where they can find social life and family. Thus the birth place is the only area to provide such comfort, which not only have family but also friends who support during difficult situations. Moreover, safety is another concern for many masses.To elaborate, it is true that local areas are more safer than living in new and strange places. people who live away from home neither trust neighbours nor on roommates.Result, it becomes hard for them to feel secure in new places. It cannot be denied that every trend has its own positive and negative aspects.Residing near local areas offers social security.In fact individuals are less prone to get trapped by fake deals or people. t. Apart from this, living near to birth place also links with a perfect balance between work and life. Despite doing time-demanding jobs, they are able to spend quality time the their families. However, since every coin has two sides. therefore, this local area limits the opportunities for employment prospectives.The local area has few career paths as compared to other areas.T To conclude, social security and confortability are common causes for people residing whole near their birthplace. Although it brings the benefit of a secure social life, it costs career prosperity