Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearence. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some individuals believe that to be successful, it is essential to work hard with high willpower. However, others think that other components, such as money and appearance play a vital role in success in life. While I agree that money and appearance may influence success, they are not permanent and crucial compared with hard work. This essay will explore several reasons to support this perspective. Firstly, money and appearance are significant factors on the path to success. A rich person can easily afford specific needs that require money for success. Likewise, appearance is also used to achieve some personal interests. A beautiful lady, for example, can be a female model easily if she has a nice appearance enough. However, both money and appearance are not permanent elements, and there are always risks for individuals to lose them. Thus, I agree that these factors are not the most important way to be successful. Besides that, I firmly regard hard work as the most effective and lasting to achieve something noteworthy in life. Many things in life need effort, and it requires a determination that comes from our will; therefore, it is valuable for me. Moreover, this effort has a lasting effect that teaches us some insights, so success through hard work is more crucial and influential. For instance, many businessmen come from economically disadvantaged areas and eventually receive high salaries through working hard. In conclusion, Although many consider money and appearance as a key element for success, I acknowledge that hard work and determination are more influential with lasting impact while appearance and money are changeable phenomenons with less teach to a person. Instead, I recommend hard working which contributes to a person's capacity prevailing.