One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvatages?

There is no denying the fact that the medical care is developing every year. While it is a commonly held belief that people are living longer and, life expectancy is growing. In my opinion, i consider that it is a good thing to see our medical care improving and saving the patients. To begin with, good health care, longer life. In other words, since the medical care is improving that is mean the health problems will decrease approximately the half of it. In addition, lack of diseases. For example, one of the features of the medical care improvement that it is possible to cure the illness fester and easily. Another point to consider, more population. It is possible to say that long life can lead to get more children and expand the family and that can also help the medical care to develop such as if the children were interested in medicin or science all the causes can held the medical career. Moreover, creating a new jobs, for instance, longer life can cause unemployment and, to avoid it people need to jobs and some of them can be more creative and create a new job which can provide him the financial stabillity and, also if his project needs employees he can hire some people and that can helps with reduce unemployment. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that there is no disadvantage of the medical care improvement it can help the nations and puts hope in the hearts of suffering families.