Music can be used to connect different people from different age and cultures

Aesthetic is a field of recreation which is a paramount necessity for the human and place a pivotal role in the human needs' hierarchy. Thus, music to bears a significant value in the society, regardless the age or the culture. There is a societal debate as some are claiming that, music is an ideal mode to gather individuals from any age gap and any cultural background while, others contending on the opposite side of this notion. I totally agree with the former view and the following paragraphs will illustrate a clear overview on my opinion. Usually, music can be recognized as an universal language which has the possibility of attracting our emotions. In the same way, there are some voices rhythms and melodies which are overwhelmingly beloved by all generations of a society. Eventually, it is conspicuous that, the urgency to gain that pleasure has increased the demand for some musics. Therefore, ininnumerable in innumerable amount of listeners are eagerly waiting for those events to get that experience more oftenly. For example, there are some occasions we are Indian artists conduct musical programs in neighbor countries and clients from different age categories and different cultures gather those events. This automatically creates arena for those people to get to know each other. Similarly,the majority of masterpieces of arts and artists possess a significant level of popularity in the community. Mainly, the social media has a crucial influence on it.Perhaps as social medias create ample of opportunities to link the distance individuals together, the music that have been published via them have contacted similar people with similar choices together. For instance, Facebook groups have been created in different names of singers and songs to interconnect people wth similar choices. In contrast, some people may disagree with above, as they consider that loving a song is a personal desire and it do not have any influence on behaving with others.But, I assert that, music opens a gateway to the vast community, which can be utilized for maintaining interpersonal relationships. To conclude, it is accepted that music is not merely a part of the art, but it has many hidden aspects and the chances for social gathering is one of the best output that can be achieved,as explained above.