In modern era, it is easy to sell, buy and work with other people through internet. But others against it. Do you think this is positive trend or negative trend.

In CONTEMPORARY SOCIETY, PEPOLE WERE MORE PRONE TOWARDS ONLINE MARKETING WHERE THEY CAN BUY OR SELL ANYTHING THROUGH CYBER SPACE WHILE SOME OF THEM AGAINSTOF THISTREND. HOWEVER FROM MY PERSPECTIVE OF VIEW,DIGITAL MARKETING HAS PRODUCTIVE APPORACH FIRSTLY,DIGITAL SHOPPING IN NOWDAYS MORE CONVINIENT THEN OFFLINE MERCHANDISE AND THAT WAS THE MAJOR BENEFIT FOR INDIVIDUALS WHO ARE NOT ABLE TO TRAVELA LONG DISTANCE FOR SELLING OR BUYING THEIR PRODUCTS FOR INSTANCE BUYING GROCCERIES FOR A DAILY NEED EASILY ACESSIBLE TO ORDER FOR BUYING AOR JUST POST THE PICTURE WITH THEIR DETAILS TI SELL THE PRODUCTS WITHOUT REACHING THAT PERTICULAR PLACE WITH THE HELP OF PLATFORM LIKE AMAZONE WHILE STAYING IN OUR COMFERTABLE ZONE. SECONDLY ELECTRONICALLY CONNECTED MARKET DOSE NOT REQIER SPACE AND TIME TO DISTRIBUTE THEIR PRODUCTS FOR THEIR INTIALL STAGE OF BUSSINESS DUE TO WHICH IT IS THE PLATFORM AVAILABLE FOR EVERYONE INCLUDING OVERSEAS. MOREOVER,PEOPLE WERE CONNECTED TO FAR AWAY REGIONAL COMMERCIALISATIONWITHOUT REACHING THAT PLACE BY ADDING INFORMATION REGARDING THE PROVIDING MATERIAL FOR EXAMPLE,FERNS AND PETALS IS ONE OF THE NEEDFUL PLATFORMS TO BUY OR SELL SMALL POTS OF INDOOR PLANTS ANF GIFTSWITHOUT ANY SPACEIOUS INFRASTRUTURE AT ANYTIME AND AT ANYPLACE. IN CONCLUSION, I PERSONALLY BELIEVE THAT THIS SOCIAL ONLINE PLATFORMS BENEFICIAL FOR MOST OF THE INDIVIDUALS WHO CANNOT TRAVEL OR AFFORD PLACES TO START UP BUSSINESS. HOWEVER,ON LARGE SCALE WE MUST REQIRE STOREHOUSE. WHILE FOR OTHERS IT IS INCONTROVERTIBLE DUE TO LACK OF UNEMPLOYMENT FOR SMALLER SCALE WORKRS.