Many feel that going to the gyms is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your own opinion,

It is true that, being fit is crucial to the population. Many people feel that staying fit is the best method for going to gym while others say that there are more productive measures. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. On the one hand, gym is best way to staying fit because individuals can reduce their weight coupled with maintain according to their age. This means lazy persons. but he wants lose his weight, gym is the best place to spend money and get membership. For instance, constant physical exercise is possible where gym only besides the population be lazy to do that. Hence, going to gym is the best method for being healthy. Conversely, there are some other ways to being fit such as eating healthy foods and ignoring fast foods. This means people prefer to consume only, healthy meals. in order to they will get a fit body otherwise they will suffer obesity issue. For instance, Indians are not go to any gym because they only eat healthy meals at home so they are being more fit. Henceforth, eating healthy. foodstuff as well as avoiding fast foods are that to be considered staying fit rather than going to gym. In conclusion, although, going to gym brings more interest to reduce weights and it stimulates to do activity without taking any breaks, eating healthy meals and avoiding junkfoods that stimulates to staying fit. However, in my opinion, eating healthy foods along with ignoring fase foods bring staying fit.