Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones nowadays has unwanted effects on young people's reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, using of computers and mobile phones increased by young people, according to unwanted effects on reading and writing skills. I partly agree with this statement. First of all, using computers and mobile phones are decreased handwriting skills, also how strong of hand muscles as young children need a movement of their hands to build their hands to be strong. children need to think and practice with old-school that tangible material as pens or pencils. for example, in China, more than 95% start learning without technology but learning by doing with traditional courses that helps young age to understand how can actually read and write. On the other hand, technology gives more comfort to access knowledge due to books it hard to find but technology such as reading games or writing games helps certain parents to teach their child to understand how to read and write with more fun and entertained. For example, in Thailand, every young person can read and write in more than two languages due to they use a mobile phone for studying another language when they go out of home and use the computer when they stay at home. That it makes advantageous in future. To recapitulate, although technology is a good material for study in today's world, but there is potential damage to young adults reading and writing due to their growing reliance on digital devices as they are less patient in reading books and writing.