News editor decide what to to broadcast on television and what to print in newspaper. What factors do you think influence these decisions? Do we bacame used to bad news? Would it be better if more good news was reported?

Regarding the fact that we are living in the modern world there are quite a few peopla make an effort to determine new profitable approaches to journalism issues. Consequently, a considerable number of people firmly state that it would be better to spread good news more than bad ones, while the other majority of people unanimously denounce and claim that it does not matter whether it is good or bad, any type of news should be reported. Personally, I hold the view that we should ponder over this tender subject equally and properly. The following essay targets to support the mentioned statements above with appropriate reasons and examples. Above all, I would like to mention that in our daily life we receive and read tons of updates and reports on various occasions and situations. In addition, it is apparent that publishers and journalists usually use clickbaits clickbait or some headlines that can cause misunderstanding among the readers just to raise the ratings of the relevant press agency. Therefore, publishers frequently select most controversial titles on the front pages of newspapers in order to catch public attention. Secondly, I have a great desire to mention that both positive and negative types of releases are high of importance, it is unnecessary to bias one of them and only focus on it. It is a proven fact that adverse updates about something can bring down readers' mood, therefore it would be better to give superiority to positive ones. All things considered, I am highly confident to restate that press releases have a huge impact in the way we live, that is why it is advicable for the reporters to think twice before reporting and publishing latest releases.