Nowadays, many animal species are becoming extinct. Some people believe that countries and individuals must solve this problem, others believe that human beings aremore important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

These days, numerous creatures are became extinction. Some people think that nations and humans must resolve this issue while others say that people are more significant. This expay discusses both view plants and I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, countries and inviduals together to solve this issue because both are the responsible person for animal extinction. That is say, the ministry should impore improve import a strict law against to poachers who hunts illegally animals, and as a result, animal extinction might be reduced. The individuals should not hunt animals for sales coupled with export because some animali animals skin, teeth and some parts are higher cost in black market. For example, in India, Elephant ratio come to has been reducing because of individuals poach this illegally and sell Elephant's parts to other countries' black market, and it brings more money. Hence the rolling party and individuals should together to protect animals and species from extinctions. On the other hand, people are the main resonsible person for animal extinction because they cut the tree of forest, and destroy forest where animals hve instead of they build residential places, consequently, animale animal suffer to live in cage or very narrow places, that's why creaturel creature have been decreasing. For instance, air pollution, water pollution and land pollection collection are created by humanronly, animals could not breath, if they breath polluted air then they die, similarly, water become polluted by human activitiel. In other words, the population are the main responsible for extinction of species and creatures. In conclusion, nations and individual's together to solve this problem of animal extinction, although, the public have more response to animal extinction by their activities. However, in my opinion, the nations and individuals must solve this problem of animal extinction.