People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believed that Individuals who develop illnesses as a result of unhealthy lifestyles and poor dietary habits should be subject to increased healthcare costs. Personally, I completely disagree with this view as the root causes do not actually originate from themselves. I think that people who has disease do not necessarily be charged more as current fast-paced have led to individuals adjusting their ways of living to their tight schedules. As a results, most of them cannot afford nutritious meals or rigorous exercise. For example, when modern office workers become overwhelmed by their heavy workloads and are left with no choice but leading a sedentary lifestyle. Or mothers have to take care of children and work simultaneously also an instance. Playing juggling dual roles means sacrificing sleep, leisure time and workout for childcare, household errands and financial responsibilities. It is therefore unfair to put people under financial constraints due to their undesired lifestyles. Furthemore, processed food affects as a reason for some of sickness. How processed food affects our diets casts further light on the argument. artificial coloring and flavoring have long been driving the profits of the food processing industry. These chemicals add to the appeal of foods and beverages, extend their expiry dates and lower manufacture costs as compared to using natural ingredients. And these not good for health, it doesn't really show a specific effect, but using for a long time can lead to illness. This may be refuted by some who promote organic products as healthier alternatives. However, noteworthy is the fact that organic goods are yet to be widely available in many places, and they are usually prohibitive for those with average and low incomes for daily consumption. In summary, I am opposed to punishing those accused of leading unhealthy lifestyles and having poor diets with expensive medical payments. This is simply because few of us have the freedom to live as we desire.