Some people believe that it is good to share as uch information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Opinion are devided on whether it is good to share any information or whether important and valuable information must not be spreaded freely. While I may acknowledge the reasons behind the former view, I still firmly support the latter. Those who believe that sharing information as much as possible is better may have several arguments. From their perspective, the more details they know, the more topics they can discuss with others. Indeed, they can easily start a chat just by a relative word, meaning that it help them to be more confident in a conversation. Another possible argument is that information also allow people to know the features of something described, thereby creating an imaginative mind. By way of illustration, when discussing about the food, the brain will create the smell and flavour through the description and make us to think the food in that way. Nevertheless, I still hold the believe that we must limit the number of information spreaded for some reasons. Chief among these is that some personal informations are important so bad persons such as hacker may use that kind of information to cheat your family or friends. In 2009, for instance, there was a big new of a group of cheater which usually use fake information to get money from relatives and friends of victims. The second reason is that the personal information of the government or a bussiness is mainly used to sell and gain money so will be a disadvantage if the information is leaked. Moreover, the opponent can abuse that information to copy the product and down the company or also the government. In conclusion, it is understandable why some think that we should share all what we know to others. However, I would take the view that limiting some kind of important information is a must.