People all in modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologist’s claim that parents and other society members often set a bad example. Discuss the causes & some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern-day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

In today's world, the internet plays an important role in our daily lives. Some universities have online courses which they do not have to go to the university. But some argue that it is important to learn at campus. In this essay, I will discuss about these two opinions and give my own opinion. The online programs are popular for most of students nowadays. There are lots of advantages for the learner. Firstly, it is convenient to study anywhere and anytime. If we have cellphones or laptops, we can study across the world about politics, economics, etc. Secondly, it can save money from transportation. For example, UCLA university opened some internet-based financial courses for other international people can learn about finance, so that we don't have to go to America to study that. On the other hand, Some courses cannot learn by online such as Doctor of Medicine. There is a key for medical students to learn to treat patients by facing them. History taking and physical examinations should not be learn by internet-based study. In addition, cooking is a skill that should learn by doing. It is hard to learn from internet and become an expert cooker. In conclusion, it is important fo should which subject we can learn online or on-site. Online studies are easy and convenient for some courses. But some such as Doctor of Medicine, should not learn by online.