In some countries, some people are renting accomodation, while other are buying their own homes. Does renting accomodation have more advantages or more disadvantages than buying a place?

Nowadays,It is becoming more and more popular for people to rent a house instead of buying it.Generally speaking,the majority of people are being interested in renting accomodation everywhere in the world. It is clear that there are several advantages and disadvantages of taking residence instead of purchasing it.In this essay,I will address some pros and cons of this topic and also I will draw my own view. Let's begin by looking at some benefits of renting house. Firstly, community who often take accomodation may have various flexibilities for selecting a house. In other words, people can change their houses whenever they feel It is not appropriate for them. While, people who have purchased a residence may not be able to change their houses as soon as renters. Secondly,Another notable pro is that renters have less responsibility for maintenance or repairing a house.Clearly,Not only do not have to they repair the different places of the apartment,but also they can ask the owner to fix them.Take the changing the pipes of bathroom as an example. Turning to the other side of the argument,renting accomodation has several demerits. For instance, people who rent a residence do not have a property for themselves.It is true that renters do not own an apartment which includes stability estates,and they may be forced to move from their house in some of the time of a year.Another striking drawback is that renting a house may cause problems for financial plans for individuals.It is considered that,If people are forced to spend their money on monthly rent,they will not be able to invest their wages as well as owners. To conclude,despite the fact that taking a house for a short time may make variety regardless of responsibly for fixing,It also does not includes stability and financial independency.In my view,renting a house has less benefits than buying accomodation.