Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

We cannot deny that the increasing extinction of languages has brought anxiety as well as fun to some individuals. This is because they believe that the more languages die out, the fewer problems we will have to encounter in our lives. From my perspective, I agree with the idea and I will explain the reason why I believe it. On the one hand, the number of languages disappearing will have many drawbacks such as difficulties in reaching agreements on scientific projects, research, trials, etc. For starters, thousands of years ago, people have passed down many historical relics, ruins, and ancient languages. Therefore, discovering, excavating, and having a better understanding of the underlying messages of our ancestors are extremely essential. Therefore, eliminating some languages will create an abundance of difficulties for archaeologists. In addition, scientists also need to learn and research information about the history of ancient medicinal plants, which is challenging. What’s more, if that dialect disappears, it will be like losing its national character and that country will become extinct. On the other hand, the disappearance of some minority languages brings a great number of benefits such as connection, education, etc. First, when we terminate various languages, we can save a lot of money because having too many languages will cause several students to attend language classes. In addition, when the sound is unified, learning about education in plenty of developed countries will make it easier for parents to easily teach and help children develop in a better environment. Secondly, as we speak the same language, we can limit the risk of misunderstanding or being deceived when signing large contracts. All in all, eliminating language brings a lot of benefits, but sadly, those expressions are not noticed by a plethora of people and almost no one cares. If major languages disappear, it will greatly affect the world and voice is also the simplest way to clearly express sovereignty.