Some people believe that young people bring more profit to the company. Others says that older people actually bring more profits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals argue that young employees can achieve more benefits for the company, however, others think that old workers able to realize the nature of the job more than newer which helps to achieve successful company better. This essay will discuss both sides of view with adding my personal opinion. People believe that youn person have the ability to do what older can not when they work. To clarify, the power and health of any person can affect of job performance. Thus workers ' 41 years ' are more active, so they work hard than others. A prime example, in 2013, when header of HYS campany ' 65 years old' stopped working because of his sickness, the new manager '40 years old' abled to achieve a huge profits in a short period. On the other hand, others think older staffs have better skills, experience, and knowledge which can play a prime factor to rise the company benefits. Despite this, young staff can learn from older people then complete what they did with adding the modern sciences and technology for the method. For instance, in 2020, leader of the MYS '70 years old' transfer his position to his son after he recognised that the company will falling off. To conclude, some may say that old people know a secret date of the company which is importance to develop it, others think that youngers CORRECT YOUR SPELLING younger The word youngers doesn’t seem to fit this context. Consider replacing it with a different one. show examples can do better by learning from former workers and progressing it. I completely agree with the last view.