Nowadays many people wear western clothes rather than their traditional clothes. What are the reasons for it? Is it a positive or negative development?

In this rapidly developing world people now preffered prefer to wear modern clothes as compared to their regional wearings. Because they tend to match with this new world and this rapidly growing fashion. According to me, it is a positive development as long as you maintain you decency. In this upcoming paragraphs, I will describe some points to justify my opinion. First of all, in present tike everyone wants to look good according to the standards of the society and want to look good in every sense. That's why they preffered western brand to wear instead of their traditional cloths. Another reason to give preference to European brands is to look smart and match the working or study environment in these countries. For example if your wear traditional dress in western countries where few people wants to wear that it will look little odd and people might feel uncomfortable. Third and most important reason to wear those English cloths is their job requirements. As many English speaking countries dress code for working professional is different and they can not wear traditional dresses on duty. Some people also feel comfortable and confident in western cloths. To summarize it, wearing western or traditional cloths does not differentiate the person skills. People now a days preffered to wear brands that are comfortable and look good on them. In the future, mostly population will opt for European style dressing.