In some societies the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. What are the reasons for this trend? And what possible solutions could reduce this issue?

In lots of communities, the number of offences performed by teenagers has heightened. The reasons and some possible solutions will be discussed below. To begin with, it is important to know there are many reasons why younger people have done more crimes recently. First, the schools are not giving the students enough activities also homework. It means that if a student has enough activities at home he/she can not waste her time. For example, if a student has an art project, s/he can not hang out with her friends and do lots of things. Second, the authorities choose punishments which are not restrictive enough. In other words, the current penalties can not stop the crimes. To illustrate, a teenager is jailed for only one month in a case of robbery. However, there are some remedies to face the mentioned problems. In order to deal with lack of sufficient assignments, the schools should choose a more practical policy and they should assign activities that engage the students for longer periods. On the other hand, parliaments Of this countries are supposed to set laws that are much stricter. For example, a thief must be abandoned from the school forever. In conclusion, although there are some reasons and possible solutions for rising wrongdoings by teens, the school and government are the most responsible for stopping these crimes in the future.