In many countries, there is shortage of housing due to growing population. Some people argue that new towns should be built in the country side, others argue for the regeneration of cities. What are the advantages and disadvantages of building new towns in the country?

Building new dwellings is growing up nowadays because the world's population will experience massive soaring within the next decades. However, the building must be in the countryside and this essay is going to examine it's advantages and disadvantages. Many argue that nowadays several cities struggle with urban scrawl. All around the world people are making complaints about urbanisation but it is not enough for solving. Besides the main reason for the shortage of housing is dense population. Because of that we do not have sufficiently realms for building. İn addition, If we continue force to building in inland after that we could destroy natural habits. It seems to me that the governments should make new legislation about rapid urbanization. For example, we can use rural areas and then the people can live without feeling suffocating. Besides According to many kinds of research; up to now our planet has experienced a lack of natural resources because people have continued to build with a growing population. Built inland leads to enormous damage to the environment. Not only causes damage but also contributes to contamination and air pollution. To conclude, In my opinion ıf we want to leave preserved nature to posterity, we should forgive the usage of inland.