Some people think enjoying the presennt is more important that planning for the future for both countries and individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, some individuals argue that enjoying the moment is more essential than planning for the future for both countries and individuals. Therefore, others strongly disagree with this statement for two main reasons.In this essay, I will discuss both views and I will draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand, there are two main reasons that some people believe that they must enjoy the moments. The first reason is that they will spend what they have for their happiness. Enjoying the moment is an essential part of their life to be happier because they do not know if they will live tomorrow. What is more, They do not think about increasing their incomes because they want to enjoy their lives with their family and friends. Thus, according to anew survey in Indian,” majority of people are afraid to lose their families without enjoying each moment and spending money in these moment. On the other hand, others have a different opinion of this statement for various reasons. Saving a perfect life for the future is the main reason for themselves and their country. Thus, saving money and not enjoying the moment are important steps to preparing for a new lifestyle in the future. Then, you can enjoy your life in a better way. In conclusion, there is no doubt that you must get a right way to choice the correct decision to make your life better. Thus, I strongly disagree with this statement because it is necessary for individuals to plan for the future to become successful for themselves and their country.