Many of the medical problems that people are experiencing in today's world are due to the fact that we have a very sedentary lifestyle. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable, these days people have plenty of medical issues because of inactive lifestyles; I agree this statement sedentary lifestyles leads to health problems, even though there are other reasons also considered to be bring health issues. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, sedentary lifestyle stimulates to makes more health issues because these days people mostly rely on technological machines coupled with devices to do work, thus, it leads to laziness to mankind, and diseases. That is, Physical activity has been reducing humankind tries to travel by modem vehicles, so they neither have interest to do physical activities nor more spare time. For example, according to the satistics, youngsters are mostly affected obesity, cardivascular, heart stroke, and cancer illnesses because of sedentary lifestyle. Hence, these deadly diseases are brought by inactive lifestyle that people have it. However, there are other aspects to be considered that brings diseases to the population, This is, pollution makes numerous deadly diseases to them; they can affect respiratory problems, cancer and heart stroke because of inhaling the polluted air. Additionally, due to hormone disorders many undergo weight gain issue. For instance, take India, the richest man of India, Mr Ambani's son has been suffering harmone disorder issues, and as a result, he is being overweight but he is a more active person, although he suffers, so sedentary lifestyles are not only the main reasons for getting illnesses. Needless to say, there are pollution and hormone disorder that leads to medical problems. In conclusion, sedentary way of life brings many medical problems because humans rely on technology, and they are being laziness, but there are other factors such as pollution, and hormone disorder that can create many medical problems. Therefore, I strongly agree that inactive way of life makes plenty of illnesses, but pollution, and hormone disorder that brings numerous medical diseases too.