Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to a child's development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's digital age, some people believe that teaching art like drawing and painting is as chief to the development of children as other school subjects, so it should be taught like main subjects in high schools. It is the opinion of this writer that art should be taught like those subjects because art helps children become more intelligent, and creative and in the future they will perhaps have more job opportunities. It is vital to understand that artwork will assist children with more creativity and increase children's intelligence levels. Due to the trend of the majority of parents today that they also want their children will be creative people for the reason that creative people can solve problems in their own ways. For example, my classmate, his parents trained his brain by giving him art classes when he was a child so now he can find the answers to all the hard questions by himself. Therefore, creativity is one of the most important soft skills for children and also adults. Another key component of the case for opportunities in the occupation of children in the future might be easy if they know how to paint and do it competently. It should be said that employers from reputed companies want their employees to have high IQs. For instance, my uncle works in a famous foreign architectural company in Ho Chi Minh City and his salary is nearly 2000 dollars per month. It must also be noted that if you can apply to a good company for your major, you will be successful now and in the whole of the rest of your life. Thus, it can be seen that creativity can cause people a beautiful and successful life in the future. Moreover, creative people also receive much praise and admiration from other people.