Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some say that history is more important than other subjects. While others argue that in the modern world, science plays an important role in managing this world through technology. In my opinion, I believe that both subjects serve their own purposes, so they are equally important. History as a subject is an extremely useful subject for those who are interested in art and politics. It will tell everyone about how the country has gone through great difficulties, and then give information about what to do in the future. For example, India's great leader Mahatma Gandhi restored the country's independence from Britain through his strategy. These days, this strategy is used in the daily lives of many people and by some freedom fighters. This is very important to them, and they feel that they can use it to control the continent. On the other hand, scientific disciplines are considered modern disciplines that dominate the world. More and more people are showing interest in this field as there are more job opportunities in this area. For example, when you come to the hospital, you will see doctors, nurses who have a scientific education, and when you come to the construction site, you will see machine operators and engineers who have the same education. Thus, every area is covered with scientific knowledge, so all these fans of their business consider science the most important subject in the modern world. In my opinion, I think both subjects are equally important depending on how they work for the purposes. In conclusion, science is considered the dominant discipline in this technological world, however, on the other hand, to preserve its independence, it is valuable to present its cultural importance and history. Therefore, they are both necessary for studying a modern school subject.