In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? do you think this is a positive or negative situation? M

In many countries, owning an accommodation is very essential to people. This is because of different social, economic and cultural reasons. Let's explore why owning home is preferred over renting and whether this is a good or bad thing. Firstly, owning a home can provide financial security. Many see it as a good investment because it is value can increase over time. This means homeowners can build wealth and have something valuable to pass on to their children. Also, homeowners do not worry about rrent increases, which can be stressful and interfere with achieving your goals and dreams. Furthermore, possessing home also gives a sense of stability and control since you do not have to more out from an apartment owner decides to change things. For example, I have a friend who moves from apartment to apartment and spends a lot of effort on it. I suggest it can cause burnout. Secondly, Owning a home can be seen as a negative situations for several reasons. I would like to note that buying a house requires significant initial investments, including an advance payment and transaction costs. In addition, mortgage loans often stretch over decades, which burdens the owner with long-term financial obligations. Mortgage interest rates may change, which adds additional uncertainty to family financial planning. For example, Dad's friend bought a house and can't pay for it for ten years. I think it loads him up a lot. in conclusion, owning a home offers financial security and stability but involves high initial costs and long-term obligations. The decision should be based on individual financial situations and long-term goals. However, if you are a large family, I strongly advise you to buy your own house rather than rent it.