In many professional sports, there is an increase in the number of athletes using banned substances to improve their performance. What are the causes of the phenomenon and what are some of the possible solutions?

These days, the figure of athletes is increasing and all of them like to win the events, which is the number of people who play professional sports that are using banned substances to improve their performance. In this essay, we will discuss the main reasons that athletes have been using these kinds of materials and propose some possible solutions to avoid them. Unfortunately, most of the sportsmen are using banned substances for some reasons such as they want to win the prize for their countries, and they believe when they use these things they win a lot of money. Firstly, it is important that all governments the number of prizes that athletes can obtain the events like the Olympics, Football World Cap and other competitions; moreover, coaches pressure players to become the best ones; as a result, sportsmen prefer to use these things to improve their efficiency. Secondly, a large group of people thinks when they use these substances they can play games better than when they do not use them, thereafter, they can receive a lot of money because, most people leave their jobs for these events and they do not have any money for a long time when they can catch on new occupations. Nevertheless, we can solve this matter by some things like altering the authorities' view and events laws must be really hard. On the one hand, authorities have that main aspect of this question due to the fact when they help athletes to provide the cost of living in events time and after them until people can find job opportunity also, medals have been not crucial things; therefore, athletes do not like to use these materials that are not good for their healthy. On the other hand, in this event players experience all athletes in a range of things and alternative their rules harder for instance, when one player using it they cannot play for a long time and they can catch their gifts; hence, not only governments but athletes avoid this evidence. To conclude, It is necessary that sportsmen do not use these things; furthermore, people who play the events, federations, and governments can help athletes avoid these kinds of things. In addition, people must change their beliefs about these materials.