It is thought by some that its is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people argue that it is convinient to reside in a metropolitan, while others believe that life in rural areas is better. There are negative and positive aspects of both areas. This essay will discuss both perspectives. On the one hand, there are ample reasons why people believe that living in urban areas is better. Firstly city life is easy. It provides all sorts of facilities. Hospitals are there to provide people with medical facilities. Cinema houses, theatres and fast communication services are there to serve society. Secondly, cities offer a lot of chances for progress as they have high-ranked colleges and universities. Furthermore, sanitary conditions in big cities are very well. Roads are also wide. There are hotels, provision stores and utility stores to fulfil the needs of people. Finally, urban sectors provide jobs to unemployed individuals. For instance, in New York, unemployment is only 10%. However, there are a few disadvantages of city life. People are arrogant and proudy. They never help each others. On the other hand, some people prefer to live in rural areas because life in a village is pure and simple.Villagers do not know the evils of city life.They are sincere and honest.Countrysides are less polluted which can result in a longer life.In villages,food and air are also pure. However,there are certain drawbacks to rural life.Education makes a man civilized and noble.It is a sure means for development.Chances of education are rare in the village.Individuals also don't know how to solve their problems due to a lack of guidance. In conclusion,every place has its own value.In the case of pollution we cannot deny rural life but for employment city life is crucial.I think both are mandatory segments of a state