These days, too many people maintain their health by relyin doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lif To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant exampl from your own knowledge or experience.

In this generation, pupils tend to give away on healthy habits and rely on medications instead. I completely agree with this statement because individuals seem to be too busy to take care of their health. The reasons for this trend will be analysed in this essay • First of all, people now are too busy to follow a healthy lifestyle either because of work or having a family to take care after. For example, a person with a full schedule will have no time to cook for himself, leading to relying on fast food restraints. Fast food usually lacks nutrients and vitamins and is full of fats. For those people, it is easier to take a vitamin pill for what their body needs.Doctors do not recommend this behaviour. Pills are not the solution, everybody needs nutrition from food that pills can not replace. On the other hand, some people have their health as a number one property, having friends who eat healthy every day or even watching celebrities following a healthy diet will keep them motivated. For instance, Some have YouTube channels and film vlogs of them cooking healthy food and talking about healthy habits you can add to your life. Nutrousion doctors say that it's not easy.to start a new life and people acutely collabs after a while, that's where addiction is important and being aware of how much pills damage your kidney • All in all, People now only count on pills and go to hospitals once in a while to maintain health. Unfortunately, I agree with this saying, seeing many people in my life following this path. A healthy lifestyle should be looked after and awareness campaigns should take place.