People who do not use social media networks* will always fall behind in career development opportunities.' To what extent do you feel that this is an accurate and important prediction?

While it is a fact that online platform network play pivotal roles in our social and professional lives. Admittedly, it is not always precise that failing to actively access digital networking system might lead the professionals missed their golden oppurtunities in career life. Firstly, career progression relies on a whole host of factors, not only connection established in social media. For instance, an individual, such as a doctor, needs to go through range of qualifications in order to become productive professional. And behind this accomplishment, there will be successful marking from academic exams to vocational certificates as well as membership of professional bodies. Here, social media is not a driving force behind the success despite being a communication tool. Secondly, the golden door for the beginning of career opens with interpersonal skills, which thrive on face-to-face interaction rather than remote communication. One clear example is that doctors can enhance networking by attending medical conferences and seminars, where they forge connection with peers, specialists, and potential mentors. As a result, this foster their opportunities for collaboration, knowledge exchange, and professional growth. Alternatively, it is true that social media presents great opportunities for making contacts and networking, for example by building a following or exchanging updates on a particular topic. However, this tends to happen when a person is already qualified and respected in their field, rather than being a cause of success. In conclusion, it appears that skilful use of these media can play a useful role in career progression, despite the possible risks. Nevertheless, the fundamental qualifications and personal skills which drive a career will ensure that those who are not enthusiastic users will still progress as they wish.