Some believe that teaching children at home is the best for child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that many parents will ensure the safety of their children due to world conflicts that been showed in the news. Therefore, it is debated among the public about whether youngsters should go to school or stay at home schooling is the best choice for them. From my perspective, both trends have their advantages but I am more inclined on going to institution for educational purposes. To begin with, home schooling have many benefits. One of them is that this provide a flexible learning environment to the child's interests, which can lead to deeper understanding of knowlodge. For instance, kids who is enjoying on learning mathematics can focus rather than other subjets while in sthe school. Second, while doing home schooling allows for strong familial bonds as parents are spending more time with their offsprings. As a result, this helps creating a supportive and nurturing environment. On the other hand, some parents encourages their sons or daughters to enter academy because of the upsides of its. First of all, schools offer extra curriculums and resources that may not be available at home which can enhance one's development such as teamwork, social skills and problem-solving skills that are promoted to all range of peers. Thus, these skills are useful in the long run. Next, in schools, pupils learn to deal with real-world challenges namely competition, diverse opinions and deadlines which are crucial for a personal devolopment in the future. Not to mention, job requirements. In conclusion, consider both have their own merits and it is the choice of their parents to choose the finest for their love ones, whereas I am more bent on the school academic.