Health services are the basic necessity for a person. Private companies have make the health services quite costly for ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweight its disadvantages.

Every person needs health care. Nowadays private health services cost the earth for a normal person. While this type of service costs too high, I believe that there are more advantages such as modern technology. On the one hand, close medical centers have expensive technologies. Today, a lot of companies are investing and improving their equipment to become famous for their services. Many ordinary people choose such centers because these companies are able to treat serious diseases. Furthermore, private health clinics will take more care of the patient's health than public hospitals, because their status is important to them. South Korea is a vivid example of this situation. Individuals all over the world come to this country to check their health and get tested, because there are limited equipment and superior service. On the other hand, the main disadvantage of private hospitals is the high price. Not all ordinary people can afford private clinic treatment services. For instance, the cost of treating a patient in a private clinic can be two to three times higher, and it turns out that only rich people can afford this service. This leads to discrimination against ordinary people who do not earn enough to pay for private treatment. To sum up, private clinics are equipped with the most modern technologies that treat serious diseases, although at an inflated price. In my opinion, there are more benefits than its disadvantages.