In the future, all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think te advantages of driverless vechicles outweigh the disadvantages.?

The technology has been improving day-to-day as compared to the past. In the upcoming years, all vechiles will be autonomus, this is a new advance AI. This trend has benefits than drawbacks of driverless vehicles. This essay will discuss it briefly for the following reasons. There are some advantages of driverless vehicles All cars, trucks, and flights are functioned by machines, So people who prefer to long travel is the best choice to reduce tiredness because AI can do everything, Person Just sit and enjoy travelling. In addittion to this, electric Vehicles are reduced the usage of fossil fuels in order to air Pollution ratio might be reduced when all cars will be driverless. For example, according to the Statistics, conservative fuels are reduced in every day because all fuels are used the current generation. Hence, driverless trucks bring more beneficials to society. Despite these benefits, electronic cars have some drawbacks. One of the major demerits is that all vehicle will be functioned by AI, which may malfunction by errors coupled with mistakes, thus, it brings adverse accidents enormously. For instance, Tesla, this electronic bars has witnessed accidents in many places, even many of seriously injured, some passengers were dead. Moreover, individuals will be suffered who rely on their main earning sources from driving, and they will lose their employment, consequently, their family members also will be undergeesed. These are the drawbacks of this Phenomenon. In conclusion, driverless trucks will be occupied in the future; it is suitable for long travels without getting tiredness as well as air pollution ratio might be lessened are the benefits of driverless vehicles; drivers would be lost their employment along with it creates more accidents, and death too, that are the drawbacks of this phenomenon. I think this trend has more benefits than drawbacks.