Some are of the opinion that people are naturally born as good leaders while others feel that leadership skills can be learned Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The view that people believe good leadership is naturally born with others also thinking it is a skill that can be learned has raised a lot of arguments. This essay will discuss both views and provide detailed reasons as to why I stand with the former statement positive views on the impact brought by inborn guardianship thus to the community, workplace, and certain sectors to a greater extent. Firstly, individuals who are born with good captaincy abilities are certain to achieve their goals without any hardships as they can operate naturally with wisdom, ambition, integrity and at a good pace. Fortunately, they can attain their objective, for instance, in years gone by there was no educational empowerment yet we had powerful leaders such as Mzilikazi who was the leader of ZAPU Institute in Zimbabwe who ruled with serenity, love, empathy and vision to his followers. Secondly, the one who is to lead must be taught how to handle people, and drawbacks and how to nurture the gift to reduce errors. For example, in modern days there are plenty of programs of studies which combine short and long training courses to attain further traits, such organisations to illustrate, include Ethos which the former President of the United States Barrack Obama also takes part in. In conclusion, while it can be argumentative that leadership is something that has to be learnt, however, this comparison bares more benefits on leading being an innate thing, such as there's wisdom on inborn captainship abilities and certain mistakes being minimised irrespectively, therefore, l stand with the former statement.