It is becoming more and more difficult to eacape the influence of the media on our lives.  Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in a media rich society.

In this modernize epoch, everyboday is connected by social websites so,it is extremely hard for them to get rid off from the charm of it.Widest use have some merits as well as demerits.In this essay,I will discuss both advantages and drawbacks with appropriate examples. To begin with fruitfullness,it fosters a platform for people to connect with their lovedones. As contrast to past,communication has became significantly rapid and one can drop messages in a blink of eyes. For example, Whatsapp has became Change the form of the verb become show examples crucial for the better conference with friends and relatives and it also renders video chats, emojis to express their feelings. Moreover,other platforms like Instagram, Facebook have a pivotal role in the businesses encouragement as it help to collaborate with bloggers and use it for a branding of their products. As a result,it enhance demnad of product and proliferate economy of an nation. However,it also have some negative impacts on people's live such as, people become lazzy as compared to the past.No one has much time for leisure activities because they always engaged with the social sites. As a result, its not only hamper people's mental wellness but also their visions.They have numerous chances of addiction, while getting free time everyone compelled to scroll on social services. For instance,kids are always on their phone while having lunch or dinner. To sum up,every coin has two sides such as,too much use of social services have hindered to the mental peace of humans. while using it for a better purpose and a limited period of time proves to be beneficial for everyone and it has less chances of addiction.