Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In whats has technology affected the types of relationships people make ? Has this become a positive or negative development ?

In todays modern world where social platforms are growing at a very fast pace because of advanced technology. I believe that this has positively impacted in relationship building, by making it more accessible and convenient. The essay would be discussing two of the prime changes bought in by such technologies. One of the major positive transformation, is because of internet connectivity where a person can connect with any one he wants, present in any part of the world, that to within a few seconds. Example: Initially when people wanted to communicate they used to do this by posting letters, which would take days together to be delivered. However, after internets connection now with the help of Facebook, Instagram, hype, etc has made this process really fast. Therefore, drastic reduction in communication time has proven to be an advantage to this generation. Secondly, now we can have a real time interactions with each other with the help of live video chats. Moreover, this has helped the schools and offices to conduct online classes and meetings. In case of Covid during 2019-2020, where there was a worldwide lockdown implemented. However, due to apps like zoom and google meet, had proven to be useful for teachers to conduct online classes. Hence, such applications have made online teaching possible. In conclusion, the benefits that humanity has got from these technologies, such as delivering message at high speed and live visual interface, is noteworthy. But in order to avoid misuse these advancements should be governed strictly.