In many countries, people are living in the throwaway society where things are used for a short period and throwaway. What are the causes of this and what problems does it lead to?

In various nations, humans are residing in a throwaway society in which products are used for a limited time and then discarded. The main causes for this are companies produce goods with a limited lifespan to raise the sales and people prefer to latest design instead of quality due to this there is a lot of rubbish production and it also impacts nature. To commence with, factories make products with a lower shelf-life of a thing and then get damaged more quickly and then people need to buy another one. Moreover, nowadays men and women are more into fashion than quality as they love to follow the trending things and want to look modern. For example, big organization always get done their promotion by famous celebrities because the community follow them which increases their sales. Throwaway culture results in increased junk, contributing significantly to environmental pollution and landfill growth. The more people throw away things the more garbage they will generate which increases the landfills also, it is harmful to nature causing land pollution. To manage the junk government needs to burn down the garbage and this releases some toxins into the air causing air pollution. For instance, in India government has started a program for trash management in which human beings can donate used items and make some money from them and the ministry recycles that rubbish. In conclusion, the primary reason for the throwaway culture is that the organization make products with a low lifespan to boost sales and the other reason is that the public always chooses fashion over quality resulting in some serious issues such as an increase in trash production and environmental damage.