Childrem are facing more pressure nowdays from academic social and commercial prespective what are the causes of these pressure and what measure should be taken to reduce these.

Nowadays young people face extra pressure from commercial, social, and academic aspects. Some possible causes are the widespread of media, and the world moving at a faster pace. Ideal solutions for this problem are lowering and restricting social media intake, as well as boosting self-confidence. The problem of the overloaded pressure children are facing is due to the overtaking of media and the pace the world is moving on. Moreover, life generally is becoming faster due to media and technological innovations, thus people are feeling pressured to fit in the standards. For instance, a teenager centuries ago won't feel the same pressure because caught up to the news and being present online for the entire day was not a thing back then. Clearing up the point, the media accessibility alters the feeling of being less than anyone which in fact build up more pressure and sets the inconvenient standers so high making a child not feel worthy of theirselves. As part of reducing this major problem some restrictions has to be set. Reducing the amount of time on social media and the general intake is a great solution, as it could lower the amount of nonesense that a child is exposed to. With that being said, the other solution is nothing but a follow-up to the first one, which is to boost self-confidence. Making a child confident will not only take off all the pressure, it will aslo regulate his perception of things and they will be able to recognize what they can do and what they can not do. To clarify this, if a child has restrictions of social media intake and focuses on themselves, which will make them feel grateful for their accomplishments, hence self-confidence will naturally grow. That itself will allow him to not be caught up in whatever the teenagers are caught up in. More pressure is being felt by teenagers in many sectors such as academic, social, and commercial. This huge problem is caused by the spread of news so fast, and the upgoing retham of the globe. Some solutions such as regulating media consumption and building up confidence in one's mind could reduce the problem.