Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends. Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school?

These days, parents give their children extra classes after school curriculum and at the weekends. Personally, I think that organizing after-school classes is a hard and stressful experience for kids, however, it can be useful for kids ' future. In the paragraphs underneath, this essay shall see my thoughts about the topic. To begin with, there are several reasons why I argue with the following point of view. Firstly, it is stressful for a child who studies a lot during faculty time and extra grades will be excessive. Kids cannot cope with these difficulties and receive given information. For example, the minor, who studies at the academy for 6 hours, takes extra lessons. His brain could not physically accept that date. Secondly, additional lessons take the offspring's leisure time which should be spent on the child's interests. To illustrate, a minor wants to play with his peers, but his parents control his schedule. As a result, the child stays lonely and is an introvert. On the contrary, parents want that their kids receive all information and be well-educated. They believe that complementary classes are beneficial and it is worthwhile thing. To give an instance, a young worker, who studied hard at school and institutions, will be employed. It means that parents could provide a job for their son. Furthermore, today, we do not have pre-built paths for careers such as engineering is for guys, and art is for girls. After globalisation, there are opened a lot of new professions for people and they need to choose suitable ones. Therefore, kids should learn in a multi-educational system. So, parents send them to find their own interests and hobbies. In conclusion, this essay argues that taking extra classes after school is worthwhile. In my view, it is beneficial for the child, but, his schedule for the day should not be fulfilled.