Everyone should be encouraged to use fewer resourches rather than reycle more To what extent do you agree with the statement?

Resources is pivotal for everyone; they can use it encouraged rather than recycle more. I support the statement since wood and water are beneficial for people in the world, so people can use it with caution. Firstly, wood sources is essential nowadays because most people and companies are doing illegal logging, for example deforestation occurs everywhere, after they have down, they do not conservation, so that it will extinct the material if the company or government one making paper for public. Consequently, book and materials made from wood will be difficult to obtain. However, the authority need make some regulation to tackle people doing illegal logging, it is the best way declined people used wood for specific perpose purposes. Secondly, water is crucial today. However, many countries have less of water since the consuming is over, for instance industry and household using need to control by society. it can avoid excessive water use. The government require to socialization to overcome the problems, such as make new regulation are maximal use every stakeholder likewise industry and family members because it will overcome lack of water, and if the government want make clean water, they need much money to invest. As a result, it is the best solution for solve lack of water in the society. To sum up, to use fewer resources wood and water are essential compared to recycling more, because it needs conservation for long time especially wood. Then water requires more money to clean water facilities. I agree about the statement since it can be overcome using material more in the citizen.