Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with.What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having large numbers of toys.

Some individuals get their children a good number of toys. Little ones always are happy after receiving a tool of joy, while grown people spend a lot of their money on these playthings which also evolve over time. Firstly, babies will not be upset if their parent buys them a brand new toy. The young group of society are able to do anything with a toy which makes their thinking and imagining skills way better and more usable. For instance, it has been proved by physiologists, that there is a connection between brain cells and brush nerves which means the Lego type toys impact on kids' coordination, memory, concentration and creativity in a good way. However, many of these products are unaffordable for adult ones. Especially with the new modern baubles, it damages their budget badly. New technologies affected the toy industry very much and toy companies say that since they need more resources than regular toys, their worth are more valuable. For example, the latest invention for children was a magnet-based constructor which was made in 2005 and if we talk about the price in Kazakhstan, it's cost is around 50000 tenge for an average size. In conclusion, even though these products are extremely fun and useful for children's improvement process, it's really hard to keep up with them and purchasing new one every single time. It is recommended, that in third-world countries, price rates for toys should be lowered as technologies get better, prices also skyrocket.