Some people say that museum should be free where as others opine that some entry fee should be there. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people believe that charges for entry in museums should be free, while others argue that they are unable access to the museum without any cost.From my perspective,I firmly agree with the latter statement. It is quite evident that Art and Craft galleries play an important role in preserving cultural,historical and scientifically significant objects. However, displaying these precious materials like old swords,incredible jewellery and art pieces for the audience requires funds for security purposes. Moreover, supervision is needed for the exhibition of all the old invaluable crafts, architecture, art and ancient rare items. For instance, the Acropolis Museum in Greece is one of the famous tourist attractions where they conserve their history and cultural arts and because of that charges for entry are essential. Therefore public can easily approach the museum and a guide will provided to give a brief for that specific place. Nowadays ear earpieces are distributed among the turoist where they can play recordings regarding their related stories and as a result, they cost 500 dollars for single entries. In contrast, local libraries and exhibitions of ancient art and history do not require entry payment so every one can access easily their tradition, culture and history observing the craft materials and art piece even teenagers also appraise their old tales. For example local museum of Allahabad in India privileges locals without any fee for entrance which is why each one can freely approach their significant patron history and ancient times items. As a result,old traditional stories were spread knowledge and experience to the upcoming generation. In conclusion, although we require wages for conserving and protecting the old times things are on display. Furthermore for locals rate should be negligible or less for permits. Therefore, every individual can ingress connection to their emotional and cultural arts and science information towards their nation.