Some people argue that globalization is harming people more, rather than doing good. However, some others argue for the opposite. Do the advantages of globalization outweigh disadvantages?

Today, several states aim at establishing one common-wealth nomely called globalization however It has predominantly disadvantages and this essay is going to examine that What would globalization bring to us? Many people argue that; The world has capital economical system and that brings global movement. The globalization also needs to Speaking one language, dressing one type, and İt prohibits being a uniqe. For example: in the North Corea, many people must confrom confront confirm bizarre rules of government moreover, the northen Corea people can not go out abroad without any excuses. Because of that become a global has quite detrimental effect for our lifes wherefore we should neglect it. On the other hand, developed brands such as; Under Armour are trying to reach globalizing because thanks to globalization they can reach the highest sale ratio. İn addition, after being a global we must use just one local currency and this pulsates economic balance. For instance; If we can look at the southern countries We observe their stereotyped lifestyle. As a result of the globalization would hazardous impact on the government. To conclude, We must aim reach strike a balance or common - denominator instead of implementing global sytsem.