Some people think that competition at work, school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There have been growth demand for being successful at work, at school and in daily life. While it is argued that competition in life can lead to get achievements. In my opinion, working together as a team and cooperate with each other leads to better incomes. On the one hand, competing with each other can be as an engine of personal success. People always think that they are participating in competition, and it would be a great motivation for them. They put much power to do their best to get better consequences. Because of competition in daily life can extremely motivate to improving their skills and achieve personal goals. For example, athletes competing in sport always try to do their best result make a new records. On the other hand, cooperation can give more results. For instance, in company employees are working together toward a common goal. Cooperation among employees can lead to more creative solution and associate with more positive work environment. In education cooperative learning in team can introduce to effective learning in schools and universities. Because students try to help and explain to each other during they are studying together, also they can rely on each other. In addition, in daily life cooperation with each other can create a sense of honesty and trust. In conclusion, there are value for competing at work, school and daily life, I would argue that the benefits of cooperating with each other are more significant, because people need support.