Many think that all decisions within a company should be made by managers whereas others feel it is better to include employees in the process. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Having higher positions at work can put your life in jeopardy. A larger group of individuals believe that important decisions have to be made by superiors. On the other hand, others think every camp should be heard in companies. The essay below will elaborate further on this notion. To begin with, the managers of companies are well trained to be able to lookout for the company"s needs and wants and are well qualified for their job. For instance, most superiors of the company are employed with certain years of experience in the field, making them good decision-makers. Monopolized decisions make a flow as there would be no urguments argument as the boss has said, furthermore, it eliminates confusion and hatred amongst employees as they will just follow suit. For example, employees at Par always try to fight to be seen as the best advisers. On the other hand, it is believed that including all the workers in making outcomes can benefit the camp. There are some workmates who could have been in the site for longer and are well aware of the runnings of the business, therefore making them valuable at making certain contributions to edify the organisation. Moreover, collective working creates a flowing environment as juniors feel heard and involved in the outcomes. In conclusion, it is clear that senior position holders are better at deciding for the institution than involving all subordinates. It is witnessed by that everyone feels okay because the decision came from a higher office, which strengthens protocol.