A huge number of students choose to study English independently on a self-study basis rather than attend a formal course. However, without the assistance of a teacher, students often find it difficult to manage their studies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some youths that studying independently for the English subject is a normally happen. Otherwise, others think that it will lead to plenty of problems like eliminating some common mistakes in words without the tutors. In this essay, I will explain clearly which I stand to agree or disagree. Generally speaking in the modern era of education, there are numerous examples of study methods whether in books or on the Internet. Alternatively, students use the Internet as their study resource because it is efficient and effortless. In terms of studying on the Internet, pupils can specifically search what they find in a certain subject like the English course, where it has enormous options not only in words but also they have some tutorials which can easily to adapted yet it is not costly at all. In my opinion, a self-independent course brings plenty of chances to improve someone's confidence in learning English without any judgments from other people who may be experts in this case. Talking to study English independently will improve your communication skills, on the other hand, some people believe that it is quite challenging because they cannot evaluate which mistakes they will make in essays, especially in grammatical errors and lexical resources. With learning the assistance of a teacher can minimise some mistakes. However, these troubles also can be resolved if pupils remember each vocabulary and learn about grammar, by the time they learn, the tips can also be found on the Internet. Presumably, I would say that studying alone is much more beneficial than with assistance because I think that all tutorials are on the Internet even the physical books are already uploaded by some counterparts which makes it easier for readers to learn English every day and everywhere. In conclusion, I agree that self-learning in English subject is a preferable option for some students because it has plenty of advantages such as its convenience and affordable rather than studying with tutors.