Some people think that the best way to run a business is within the family. What are advantages and disadvantages of a family run business.

Currently, the number of people who can establish new businesses is increasing, so some people believe that the best way that run a firm that use their families. while there are some merits of using family for work, I still think that these cannot overshadow the drawbacks. On the one hand, there are several benefits of working with family. Firstly, if you are a manager of the company that worker is your family particularly persons who are really close to you can help you to manage your work not only faster but also better than past with high efficiency. Secondly, you can work in your free time when your employees do not have any work, or they can work in your house instead of the office. On the other hand, the demerits of controlling the family business are really hard for various reasons. it is crucial that when your workers do not work very well you cannot fire them because they are your family. In addition, if you find workers that are professionals in one work you cannot accept it due to the fact your family must acknowledge them. Furthermore, when your family have a main power in your work; therefore, they can fail your business for some reasons such as money issues, fighting, and other things. To conclude, whereas, the family can aid you in improving your business; nevertheless, they can damage your company with their behaviour; hence, the bad points of joining a family in their business can outweigh the advantages.