Nowadays, the development of educational system and its equipment is a heated topic since contemporary technology is on the rise in our day to day life.

Nowadays, the development of educational system and its equipment is a heated topic since contemporary technology is on the rise in our day to day life. Society began to realize that the educational system will be replaced by modern ones such as computers, HD whiteboards, and etc. By the year 2050, many systems are going to change in a classroom. On the one hand, it is beneficial to enhance the capabilities of learning by equipping the classroom with the last versions of technological devices. By that, the effort of students studying doubles and students will have a pleasure to learn new information with the innovative systems. For instance, in Japan, technological equipment in the primary as well as in high schools modernized with computers and other stuffs. Hence, the student studying rate gradually increased since the appearance of modern devices. On the other hand, modern technologies have a myriad of different features, which is challenging to use at firsthand until the one gets used to it. Additionally, teachers who are used to old studying techniques and methods can struggle when it comes to new difficulties with modern devices. For example, today, paper-based exams are converting into computer-based ones. Meanwhile, those students who have problems with adopting new technologies experience bad marks. In conclusion, taking everything into account, I can conclude that it shows plenty of benefits if the classroom is equipped with technologies. Initially, it can create challenges among students, however, it is absolutely worth it. The world needs to be equipped with the latest innovations like computers and consequently on. In short, technologies are a top priority in the classroom and overall learning system