Some people think when a person travels to a different culture they should adapt to local practices and cultures. to what extent do u agree or disagree

Globetrotting has increased markedly over the last few decades. While some individuals believe that travellers should practice local customs and traditions of visiting places, others oppose this idea. Nonetheless. I subscribe to the former view; in my perspective, there are enormous benefits that result from such adaptations which facilitate honing social skills as well as fostering learning techniques. First and foremost, conformation to different cultures and traditions broadens the horizons of learning. In other words, tourism plays a crucial factor where people can learn about different cultures, which, subsequently, helps them understand and cooperate with individuals belonging to multicultural backgrounds. As a result, the potential gained by these accommodations can be harnessed to improve future prospects. For instance, very often the people who experience diverse traditional practices, particularly while travelling, have relatively more thriving endeavours compared to the ones who do not have the said exposure. Experimenting with a variety of cultures, therefore, helps in enhancing the future education and work projections. Furthermore, social skills can be escalated by encountering various cultures and traditions. To elaborate on this, when people adapt to the local practices and customs, they become more respectful towards the local norms. Consequently, not only does this adaptation help overcome cultural barriers, but also allows people to socialize with contentment and freedom. For example, several affluent nations have become globalized, where residents are enticed to establish companionships with their counterparts, eventually leading to the formation of stronger bonds and relationships between individuals of different origins. Thus, it is evident that interacting skills may overwhelmingly improve by participating in others' customs. In conclusion, one of the perks of tourism is that it offers the space for indulging in foreign customs and practices which allows people to expand their learning and explore new skills of socializing.