Question, without capital punishment our lives less secure crimes and violence increase , capital punishments is essential to control violence to what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Recently, it has been an unrefuted fact that death punishment for criminals is a paramount method to control the rate of violent cases in most countries. Personally, I fundamentally support the assertion for two major reasons. One significant advantage of strict punishments is that they can lead to individuals produce the feelings of fear. Especially death punishments. This is because people have a alive need that is human nature. Meanings, it came from genes. So individuals always do many things to avoid death. For instance, if someone understands the result of aggressing others he will be killed, and this person certainly hesitates and controls his illegal behavior. Hence, governments have publicized and legislated that capital punishment can decrease violent cases happening. Furthermore, the methods of implementing death punishment can produce a deterrence for the public. Particularly, the government publicizes these contents through social media, since audiences can use their brain to imagine the same feeling when they watch some criminals suffering from death punishment (e.g., burning alive). For example, in prison, staff allowed criminals who were going to be released from prison, to watch some videos about the process of punishment. It was proved that is an invaluable manner to control the recidivism rate; therefore, the authorities have encouraged the citizens to know the process of death punishment can control the rate of crimes. In summary, in spite of the fact that capital punishment seems to violate human rights, it was proven that it is an effective way to control crimes because firstly, it can use fear of death to control individuals. Moreover, learning more details about the death process can deter people's desire for criminal behavior. In short, I deem that this punishment can decrease aggression in human society.